Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

 

2021 - 2022

Autumn Term 2021
Wednesday 1st September - Inset Day

Thursday 2nd September - Years 9, 10, 11 & 13 - Test 1 and return home.

No year groups remain in school 

Friday 3rd September - Years 7 & 12 - Test 1 and Induction day - remain in school.

Year 8 - Test 1 and return home.   

Monday 6th September - All year groups in school 
Tuesday 14th September - Inset Day 
Half Term Friday 22nd October - Monday 1st November inclusive 
Tuesday 2nd November - Friday 17th December 
 
Spring Term 2022
Tuesday 4th January - Friday 11th February
Tuesday 25th January - Inset Day 
Half Term Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February
Monday 21st February - Friday 1st April 
 
Summer Term 2022
Tuesday 19th April - Friday 27th May (excluding Public Holiday Monday 2nd May)
Half Term Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June
Monday 6th June - Wednesday 20th July 
Thursday 21st July - Inset Day
Friday 22nd July - Inset Day