Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

2020 - 2021

Autumn Term 2020
Tuesday 1st September - Inset Day
Wednesday 2nd September - Year 7 & Year 12 only 
Thursday 3rd September - First full day 
Thursday 3rd September - Thursday 22nd October
Wednesday 16th September - Inset Day 
Half Term Friday 23rd October - Monday 2nd November inclusive 
Tuesday 3rd November - Friday 18th December 
 
Spring Term 2021
Monday 4th January - Friday 12th February
Tuesday 26th January - Inset Day
Half term Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February
Monday 22nd February - Thursday 1st April
 
Summer Term 2021
Monday 19th April - Friday 28th May (excl public holiday Monday 3rd May)
Half term Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June
Monday 7th June - Friday 23rd July
Thursday 22nd July - Inset Day 
Friday 23rd July - Inset Day 

2021 - 2022

Autumn Term 2021
Wednesday 1st September - Inset day
Thursday 2nd September - Year 7 & Year 12 only
Friday 3rd September - First full day 
Friday 3rd September - Thursday 21st October
Half Term Friday 22nd October - Monday 1st November
Tuesday 2nd November - Friday 17th December 
 
Spring Term 2022
Monday 3rd January - Friday 11th February
Half Term Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February
Monday 21st February - Friday 1st April 
 
Summer Term 2022
Tuesday 19th April - Friday 27th May (excluding Public Holiday Monday 2nd May)
Half Term Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June
Monday 6th June - Wednesday 20th July 
Thursday 21st July - Inset Day
Friday 22nd July - Inset Day
Two further Inset Days TBC