Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

2019 - 2020

Autumn Term 2019
Monday 2nd September - Inset Day
Tuesday 3rd September - Friday 18th October
Tuesday 10th September - Inset Day
Half term Monday 21st October - Friday 25th October
Monday 28th October - Thursday 19th December
 
Spring Term 2020
Monday 6th January - Friday 14th February
Thursday 30th January - Inset Day 
Half term Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February
Monday 24th February - Friday 3rd April
 
Summer Term 2020
Monday 20th April - Friday 22nd May (excl public holiday Friday 8th May)
Half term Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May
Monday 1st  June - Tuesday 21st July
Monday 20th July - Inset Day 
Tuesday 21st July - Inset Day 

2020 - 2021

Autumn Term 2020
Tuesday 1st September - Inset Day
Wednesday 2nd September - Thursday 22nd October
Half term Friday 23rd October - Monday 2nd November 
Tuesday 3rd November - Friday 18th December
 
Spring Term 2021
Monday 4th January - Friday 12th February
Half term Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February
Monday 22nd February - Wednesday 31st March
 
Summer Term 2021
Monday 19th April - Friday 28th May (excl public holiday Monday 3rd May)
Half term Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June
Monday 7th June - Friday 23rd July
Thursday 22nd July - Inset Day 
Friday 23rd July - Inset Day 
Two further Inset Days TBC