Skip to content ↓

Draft Term Dates

 

 

 

2022 - 2023

Autumn Term 2022 (Friday 2nd September - Friday 16th December)

Friday 2nd September - Years 7 and 12 only in school  
Monday 5th September - All year groups in school   
Half Term Friday 21st October - Monday 31st October inclusive  
Tuesday 1st November - Friday 16th December  
Spring Term 2023 (Tuesday 3rd January - Friday 31st March)
Tuesday 3rd January - All year groups in school   
Half Term Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February  
Monday 20th February - Friday 31st March   
Easter Holiday Monday 3rd April - Friday 14th April   
Summer Term 2023 (Monday 17th April - Friday 21st July)
Monday 17th April - All year groups in school   
Half Term Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June  
Monday 5th June - Friday 21st July 
INSET days (students not in school)

Thursday 1st September 2022

Tuesday 13th September 2022
Friday 21st October 2022
Monday 31st October 2022
Tuesday 24th January 2023
Public bank holidays

Monday 26th December 2022 - Boxing Day

Tuesday 27th December 2022 - Christmas Day (substitute day) 
Monday 2nd January 2023 - New Year's Day (substitute day) 
Friday 7th April 2023 - Good Friday 
Monday 10th April 2023 - Easter Monday 
Monday 1st May 2023 - Early May bank holiday 
Monday 29th May 2023 - Spring bank holiday 
Monday 28th August 2023 - August bank holiday 

 

 

2022 - 2023 Autumn Term 2022 (Friday 2nd September - Friday 16th December) Friday 2nd September - Years 7 and 12 only in school Monday 5th September - All year groups in school  Half Term Friday 21st October - Monday 31st October inclusive Tuesday 1st November - Friday 16th December Spring Term 2023 (Tuesday 3rd January - Friday 31st March) Tuesday 3rd January - All year groups in school  Half Term Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February Monday 20th February - Friday 31st March  Easter Holiday Monday 3rd April - Friday 14th April  Summer Term 2023 (Monday 17th April - Friday 21st July) Monday 17th April - All year groups in school  Half Term Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June Monday 5th June - Friday 21st July  INSET days (students not in school) Thursday 1st September 2022 Tuesday 13th September 2022 Friday 21st October 2022 Monday 31st October 2022 Tuesday 24th January 2023 Public bank holidays Monday 26th December 2022 - Boxing Day Tuesday 27th December 2022 - Christmas Day (substitute day)  Monday 2nd January 2023 - New Year's Day (substitute day)  Friday 7th April 2023 - Good Friday  Monday 10th April 2023 - Easter Monday  Monday 1st May 2023 - Early May bank holiday  Monday 29th May 2023 - Spring bank holiday  Monday 28th August 2023 - August bank holiday