Term Dates

TERM DATES ~ 2016 - 2017

 
AUTUMN TERM 2016
 
Monday 5th September ~ Inset day 
Tuesday 6th September to Friday 21st October
Tuesday 20th September ~ Inset day
 
Half Term - Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October
 
Monday 31st October to Tuesday 20th December
Wednesday 21st December ~ Inset day
 
SPRING TERM 2017
 
Tuesday 3rd January ~ Inset day 
Wednesday 4th January to Friday 10th February
(TBC: Thursday 2nd February ~ Inset day)
 
Half Term - Monday 13th to Friday 17th February
 
Monday 20th February to Friday 31st March
 
SUMMER TERM 2017
 
Tuesday 18th April to Friday 26th May
 
Half Term - Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June
 
Monday 5th June to Friday 21st July 
 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Term dates ~ 2017 - 2018

 
Autumn Term 2017
 
Friday 1st September - Inset Day
Monday 4th September - Friday 20th October
Tuesday 12th September ~ Inset Day
 
Half term Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October
 
Monday 30th October - Wednesday 20th December
 
 
Spring Term 2018
 
Wednesday 3rd January to Friday 5th January ~ Inset Days
Monday 8th January - Friday 9th February
 
Half term Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February
 
Monday 19th February - Thursday 29th March
 
 
Summer Term 2018
 
Monday 16th April - Friday 25th May (excl public holiday 7th May)
 
Half term Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June
 
Monday 4th June - Friday 20th July