Term Dates

Term dates ~ 2017 - 2018

 
Autumn Term 2017
 
Friday 1st September - Inset Day
Monday 4th September - Friday 20th October
Tuesday 12th September ~ Inset Day
 
Half term Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October
 
Monday 30th October - Wednesday 20th December
 
 
Spring Term 2018
 
Wednesday 3rd January to Friday 5th January ~ Inset Days
Monday 8th January - Friday 9th February
 
Half term Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February
 
Monday 19th February - Thursday 29th March
 
 
Summer Term 2018
 
Monday 16th April - Friday 25th May (excl public holiday 7th May)
 
Half term Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June
 
Monday 4th June - Friday 20th July
 
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
 

Term dates ~ 2018 - 2019

Autumn Term 2018


Monday 3rd September - Inset Day
Tuesday 4th September - Friday 19th October

Half term Monday 22nd October - Friday 26th October

Monday 29th October – Friday 21st December


Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January - Friday 15th February

Half term Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February

Monday 25th February - Thursday 5th April


Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April - Friday 24th May (excl public holiday 6th May)

Half term Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May

Monday 3rd June – Tuesday 23rd July

Monday 22nd July - Inset Day
Tuesday 23rd July – Inset Day

2 Inset days tbc